2023 Parish Council

The Parish Council board is composed of faithful men and women who are dedicated Orthodox Christians and who sacrifice their time, talents, and resources for the Church. We represent the parish, as clergy and laity together, and seek to fulfill the mission ascribed to us by our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. 


His Eminence
Archibishop +ELPIDOPHOROS of America

Presiding Hierarch


Rev. Father Paul Zuniga
Priest in charge


2023 Officers of the Corporation

Ms Jonela Dhami President   Mr Gjergji Dako Treasurer
Ms Brunilda Shosho Vice President   Ms Mandila Andrea Secretary


Mr Gjergji Nini Member   Mr Endri Dhami Member
Ms Ksenia Dako Member   Mr Arian Simaku Member


Mr Aleko Dhima Warden   Mr Trifon Sota Custodian